Contact Us

Warracknabeal Herald

Printers & Publishers since 1885
Circulated in the districts of Warracknabeal, Minyip, Murtoa, Rupanyup, Brim, Beulah, Hopetoun, Patchewollock, Speed, Tempy, Woomelang, Lascelles, Birchip, Watchem, Donald, Horsham, Dimboola, Jeparit, Rainbow, Yaapeet and available from Newsagencies in these towns.
Circulation 2100 – Published Tuesday & Friday
Produced by the Warracknabeal Herald Pty. Ltd. for the publisher D.J. Ward at its registered office, 89 Scott Street, Warracknabeal, 3393.

Phone (03) 5398-2033
Fax (03) 5398-1031
Office Hours: 8.30am – 5.00pm Monday – Friday

Classified Deadlines
Tuesday Issue – 10.00am Monday
Friday Issue – 10.00am Thursday

Editor/Advertising Sales: David Ward  0418 504 059
Accounts: Maria Di Conza
Reporters: Mark Cowin, Elissa Keller
Advertising: Judi Armstrong
Website enquiries: Andrew Ward
Compositors: Scott Stewart, Andrew Ward
Reception: Zac Ross
North West Press Printing: Andrew Ward, Ethan Schilling


Dimboola Banner

Established 1879. 94 Lloyd Street, Dimboola, VIc 3414
 Published Wednesdays P.P. Publication No. 331264/00002.
Phone (03) 5389 1440
Fax (03) 5389 2188
Classified Deadlines 
10.00am Tuesday
Editor: David Ward
Local Reporter: Chris Johnson
Accounts: Maria Di Conza
Advertising: Judi Armstrong, David Ward
Photography: David Ward,
Compositor: Scott Stewart

Rainbow Jeparit Argus

Rainbow and Jeparit are two towns which service the commercial, educational and medical needs of people living in an area spanning 2,000 square kilometres. The population of 1,000 is spread within the two towns and on farming properties in the district.
The Rainbow Jeparit Argus reflects the agricultural and social interests of the community, and also maintains a vibrant interest in district history.
Published Thursday P.P.
Rainbow Jeparit Argus
30 King Street
 Rainbow 3424
Tel (03) 5395 1517
Fax (03) 5326 1277
Classified Deadlines 10.00am Tuesday
Editor: David Ward
Local Reporter: Elissa Keller
Accounts: Maria Di-Conza
Advertising: Judi Armstrong, David Ward, Elissa Keller
Compositors: Scott Stewart, Andrew Ward